The Mad Mark


Once again I set out to an abandoned building to try to crack down on the supposed haunting’s of Drakelow Tunnels with Anya and Dan. We were with the Spooktacular crew who run a no messing about or fakery standard and pretty much just guide you about and let you try to contact the dead.

I was immediately existed as I walked down the dark road towards a small door to enter the abandoned tunnels. My adrenalin was pumping and I was already worked up from watching stories about the place. I was aware that I needed to take this into account as I could have easily have started to freak out from my own imagination.

As me and my group followed the rest of the people down the dark candle lit tunnel we entered a large hall with what looked like a long table in a harry potter style. Here…

View original post 897 more words

