Thought Catalog

Flickr / 826 PARANORMAL Flickr / 826 PARANORMAL

Found on AskReddit.

1. The room behind the mirror.

For two years my mum had a recurring nightmare in which the mirror at the end of the room, facing my parent’s bed, would turn transparent and there would be a man standing behind it. When redecorating, they removed the mirror from the wall, to find a hole behind it, with a small empty room, leading to nowhere.

2. The voice from the backseat.

Got lost with girlfriend at night in Waco, Texas. Roads were deserted. No people. No cars. Then saw one lone person standing on the corner as I made a turn. I heard a friendly male voice in the vehicle, as if sitting in the back seat, say to me, “You’re going the wrong way.” I noticed I was, indeed, going the wrong way on a one-way street so I did a U-turn…

View original post 3,599 more words

