Haunted Memphis

So, I’ve taken the time to put together a map of some of Memphis’ most talked about supposedly “haunted” places and all five just so happen to be within about a 20 minute radius. You can definitely partake on this tour alone, but I’d recommend on bringing a friend. (I know I would.) You will most likely not have to shell out any cash (I’m not sure if you can just go inside The Orpheum at any time or if you have to buy a ticket for something in order to enter.) unless you have a few beers at Ernestine & Hazel’s. (You might need more than a few by the time you get there.) If you’re not spooked by the fifth place, you really have some guts!

1.) The Orpheum Theatre- This place has been open since 1928. It’s a beautiful and historic part of downtown Memphis and has…

View original post 424 more words

